PastryTartBakery is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Hana Abed

Hana Abed on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These customized cookies were amazingly wrapped, shipped on time, and tasted and looked fabulous. Thank you!

Arlett Hudson

Arlett Hudson on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! Exactly as pictured. A true treat.

Trina

Trina on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cookies where gorgeous like always, not to mention very yummy. Your customer service is exceptional! Thank you so much for squeezing me into a very busy schedule.

Megan Kilb

Megan Kilb on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect cookies, very easy to work with!

Lopresto

Lopresto on Jun 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh They are are so beautiful. Wrapped so they will never break. Everyone loved them at graduation dinner. Thank you so ver much.

erinjmlo

erinjmlo on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 sets of cookies; each set came right on time, with no broken cookies. This review is for the second and third set of cookies I have ordered from Pastry Tart, and despite knowing exactly what I'll get when I open the box, they still take my breath away. They're really gorgeous. Thank you!

orit small

orit small on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I never knew cookies could be both so elegant and delicious. I ordered these as place cards for my wedding. They arrived in time in perfectly beautiful condition. I can't say enough how much I loved these cookies and will hopefully find a reason to buy from the pastry tart bakery again!

Aida22

Aida22 on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Tawnya was wonderful to work with! There was an error in the name spelling that was caught after cookies were shipped and Tawnya had a new batch at my door the next day! Cookies tasted amazing and received nothing but compliments. Thank you again!!

catters

catters on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies were gorgeous. They arrived in plenty of time, and each was beautifully and carefully packaged. Not one break. The children really loved them and most importantly, my daughter was thrilled. Really incredible. Thank you. :)

Gena Delbridge

Gena Delbridge on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful party favors. Impeccable customer service and communication. Exactly as pictured and super fast shipping. Thank you!

Emilia Falocci

Emilia Falocci on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

First, the routine information: yes, it was shipped on time, super well packed (not one of the cookies broke with shipping!), easy communication with seller and yummy cookies.. Now for the superflous info (but oh so important for us girls!): the cookies are amazing!, they were a complete success at our Frozen party! And the little tags on the back were super cute!

Amy Treacy

Amy Treacy on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cookies looked and tasted like they had been made with the most loving of care. When my little one saw them she teared up. "Mommy, you bought cookies with my name on them? I love them so much!!" Truly made my heart glad. The cookies were wrapped impeccably and next time I need sugar cookies I will be sure to return. Thank you so much!

Carey Page

Carey Page on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cookies were delicious and so cute! All of the guests loved them! Thank you!