Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1766)
Nichole Begonia

Nichole Begonia on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!! SO happy with my custom queen sized blanket! So unique, cute, and deliciously soft! Yuko is so talented in design and sewing - thank you for your awesome work! :) :) :)

teeciaram

teeciaram on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with these beautifully printed towels, and shipping was very fast. They are great gifts, and also for myself to enjoy (and thank you for the extra!). I love your designs!!

Queenienienie

Queenienienie on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

awesome towel (good materials/well made)! xoxo~* [*^_^*]

Queenienienie

Queenienienie on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

awesome towel (good materials/well made)! xoxo~* [*^_^*]

Queenienienie

Queenienienie on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service, pleasant communication, fast shipping, sweet & secure packaging + awesome towels! xoxo~* [*^_^*]

rootaki

rootaki on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful blanket (my second from the shop) and super quick service! I love it! Thanks!

footrip

footrip on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so impressed by the quality of the craftsmanship of the items in this shop as well as the superb customer service. I had a number of questions, and Yuko patiently and helpfully answered all of my questions. The blanket was packaged beautifully and shipped quickly too. Thank you very much for the gift!

pinn

pinn on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, the blanket is super lovely and thanks for the extra gift!

Hana

Hana on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I keep coming back anytime a new baby is born within my circle of friends - Yuko`s blankets are very unique, custom made, beautiful and top quality. Yuko answers all my questions within hours - it`s always been a great experience to deal with her!

Mio Studio

Mio Studio on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful cards! thank you!And super fast shipping!

chenah

chenah on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything made by Yuko. The bird design is simply beautiful printed on linen fabric. Thank you for the lovely screen printed cards. They are super cute!

Anne-Sophie

Anne-Sophie on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely design colors. I'm really happy with my towels !

Anne-Sophie

Anne-Sophie on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely design colors. I'm really happy with my towels !

Anne-Sophie

Anne-Sophie on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely design colors. I'm really happy with my towels !

sarashelby

sarashelby on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
BeritBarney

BeritBarney on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best!!!

Katie Nanasy

Katie Nanasy on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely to work with, made & shipped the blanket I ordered so fast & it is literally the softest ever!! Beautiful work :)