Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1859)
See reviews that mention:
quality 127 shipping 331 customer service 190
  • Yvonne on Feb 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Her blankets are amazing and not just for children. This is my favorite summer blanket. Yuko Uemura is a pleasure to work with and the blanket was done quickly.

  • Yvonne on Jul 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    PataPri is a wonderful shop. Quality is always great, she is easy to work with and items are shipped quickly. I love my new blanket.

  • Tamar on Mar 3, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered a baby blanket to be sent as a gift with a custom name, the recipients absolutely loved it! it's super soft, gorgeous colors and altogether a most beautiful gift and great customer service.
    Thank you!! xoxo

  • Sillyfish on Aug 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pretties package I have ever received. Missing packages are never the vendor's fault but Yuko put together another package and posted right away. Thanks so much Yuko!

  • Sillyfish on Aug 4, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pretties package I have ever received. Missing packages are never the vendor's fault but Yuko put together another package and posted right away. Thanks so much Yuko!

  • kyoko on Jun 23, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping. cute items all the time! very helpful, nice communication !

  • Belinda on Jun 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably one of my favorite Etsy purchases to date. Beautifully packaged and you can just tell the seller puts so much pride in her work. Also so impressed by the super fast shipping, especially considering it came from Japan! Bought this for my daughter to house all of her little trinkets, and she loves it as much as I do.

  • Belinda on Jun 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably one of my favorite Etsy purchases to date. Beautifully packaged and you can just tell the seller puts so much pride in her work. Also so impressed by the super fast shipping, especially considering it came from Japan!

  • Sandra on Jun 6, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The perfect companion to the hedgehog tote bag. I had to buy both so that my daughter could have a matching set. Beautifully designed and handcrafted. Exceptional quality. Wonderful seller. Fast shipping. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much.

  • Sandra on Jun 6, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased the hedgehog tote bag as a gift for my almost 20 yo daughter. She's absolutely in love with her new bag. The tote is beautifully designed and flawlessly made. We are both very impressed with the craftmanship that went into the making of this bag. No detail was missed. Included with my purchase were lovely handmade cards and tape - both are wonderful. Shipping was very fast. Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure working with this seller. We will be back to purchase again.

  • Julie on May 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent customer service, quick shipping, and a fun product. I can't wait to use this tape!

  • Queenienienie on Dec 28, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent customer service, pleasant communication, fast shipping, sweet & secure packaging + awesome towels! xoxo~* [*^_^*]

  • Margaret on Dec 27, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    A beautiful blanket (my second from the shop) and super quick service! I love it! Thanks!

  • footrip on Dec 26, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am so impressed by the quality of the craftsmanship of the items in this shop as well as the superb customer service. I had a number of questions, and Yuko patiently and helpfully answered all of my questions. The blanket was packaged beautifully and shipped quickly too. Thank you very much for the gift!