Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1859)
See reviews that mention:
quality 127 shipping 331 customer service 190
  • Yvonne on Jul 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    PataPri is a wonderful shop. Quality is always great, she is easy to work with and items are shipped quickly. I love my new blanket.

  • sselig5446 on Jan 29, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I don’t think it is possible for me to describe my total delight when this order arrived. I consider myself fortunate to have discovered this shop. I ordered a hand silkscreened limited edition note pad book. I knew it was a treasure, as I silkscreen Fabric yardages and knew how much work went into making this book. To my surprise and delight my order box was filled with extra printed pages of hand screened note paper, several beautiful smaller hand made paper gifts, a gorgeous thank you card. Wow, anyone needing a gift 🎁 or wishing to give oneself a present need not hesitate to order from this company. My items arrived quickly...I mean quickly... within a week...all the way from Japan in perfect condition. Thank you for this amazing art work. Thank you for the quality and craftswomanship. I shall treasure little book.

  • kyoko on Sep 18, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always cute stuff! fast shipping and my cousin loved it! Thanks

  • Mishmash6 on Aug 26, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Repeat customer - great prints, beautiful packaging, prompt shipping, and a lot of great choices. Always a smooth purchasing experience!

  • Queenienienie on Aug 13, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    such a lovely pillow case set (good materials / well made)! got these as a special gift for our wedding anniversary. super fast shipping (received in a week) + sweet packaging as well. the pillow cases are perfect for our feather pillows. noticed they keep the pillows in shape better than other pillow cases. plus, comfortable (soft enough for side sleepers) & look great on our bed. xoxo~* [*^_^*]

  • Sillyfish on Aug 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Never received this as the package never arrived. Yuko made a refund. Will place another order for a different pouch.

  • footrip on Jul 30, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    It fits perfectly and was very well made. Fast ship too, great effort. Thank you very much Yoko!

  • kyoko on Jun 23, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping. cute items all the time! very helpful, nice communication !

  • Gloria on Jun 10, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The linen pouch shipped on time from Japan to Los Angeles. It is a nice quality linen and a beautiful design.

  • Belinda on Jun 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably one of my favorite Etsy purchases to date. Beautifully packaged and you can just tell the seller puts so much pride in her work. Also so impressed by the super fast shipping, especially considering it came from Japan! Bought this for my daughter to house all of her little trinkets, and she loves it as much as I do.

  • Belinda on Jun 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably one of my favorite Etsy purchases to date. Beautifully packaged and you can just tell the seller puts so much pride in her work. Also so impressed by the super fast shipping, especially considering it came from Japan!

  • Sandra on Jun 6, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The perfect companion to the hedgehog tote bag. I had to buy both so that my daughter could have a matching set. Beautifully designed and handcrafted. Exceptional quality. Wonderful seller. Fast shipping. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much.

  • Julie on May 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent customer service, quick shipping, and a fun product. I can't wait to use this tape!

  • teeciaram on Dec 31, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am so pleased with these beautifully printed towels, and shipping was very fast. They are great gifts, and also for myself to enjoy (and thank you for the extra!). I love your designs!!