Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(200)
Cathy Klauder

Cathy Klauder on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this for my mom as an early Mother's Day/Birthday gift...it arrived yesterday and she immediately texted a photo...it matches her decor perfectly...in her words, "It is just beautiful! Thank you so much." Couldn't critique the item any better than that!! Any future purchase will be rewarded by a repeat business coupon...SWEET!!

NancyClewell

NancyClewell on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! We love the bright colors --- so perfect for our Spring table decoration. Thank you!

MacMenagerie

MacMenagerie on Feb 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors. Was shipped 10 days later than what I was told. Tried email communication with no response.

Pat

Pat responded on Mar 18, 2016

The item was shipped within the time frame that was on the listing. At the time I was dealing with a family member's health issue, but still made sure it was shipped within the time frame. I did not have a computer available to me during the day so when I did check my e-mail during the evening and check tracking it showed that the package was already delivered. before I could respond to customer, they had already left this feedback.

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love your work is very nicely done. Thank you so much you deserve the five star. Fran from Tampa Florida

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the journal cover very nice is for my nephew he will be very pleased. Thank you very much. Friend from Tampa Florida

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the note book holders perfect. Love your work thank you

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the potholders very bright very cheerful. Work was in very very good.

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Christmas runner is really pretty thank you so much I will put it out for next Christmas thank you your work is perfect.

Avy Geiger

Avy Geiger on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love your hanger beautiful The quilting part is beautiful work. The flowerpot with the little rabbit perfect work thank you very much

LGBASKETCASE

LGBASKETCASE on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my beautiful journal cover today.She is going to love it. Beautiful job. A+++++ shop and excellent service😍