Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(153)
Stacy Sleeth

Stacy Sleeth on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful lot! Great seller! Fast shipping! Thank you!

rowleycyndi

rowleycyndi on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this pin. Even prettier than I thought. Thank you for the prompt shipping. I received it in a couple days.

Julie P

Julie P on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

nice items and fast shipping thank you

L P

L P on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pendant! Exactly as described. And fast shipping...thanks so much!

Christine Shriver

Christine Shriver on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful collection of pins. The large iridescent white flower brooch is particularly gorgeous! Many thanks!

Dara Grey

Dara Grey on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Exactly as described, raw tumbled amber nuggets with blue opal. What a great find, beautifully presented, thank you so much!!

mb cunney

mb cunney on Mar 16, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Received super fast. Great vintage quality.

christinekumm

christinekumm on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've gone on a enamel flower pin binge lately. This one is exactly what I hoped for: big, bold and undeniably mod-inspired!

D. Chedward

D. Chedward on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

ok good, was waiting for this to show up. love the bracelet and am wearing as I write, thank you so much. Your are agreat seller,

Karen Bergeron

Karen Bergeron on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Seller will visit again, Thanks and god bless.