Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9)
smartkristine

smartkristine on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I didn't give you 5 stars cause I like you, you earned it! Awesome eveything. Plus I didn't know you were sending matching earrings. They are adorable. I should've bought this small armoire I saw yrs. ago instead of this secretary desk I bought. I never use it! Thank you for the fine workman ship. I will be back! ?? ?? ?? ? ?? Kristine

Sharon Mulak

Sharon Mulak on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, has moving parts that were nicely packed and safe, and is sooo cute!! Artist has a good imagination xoxo -- Sharon M.

Sherri Jewell

Sherri Jewell on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just incredible work...so very beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it! Very fast shipping and a perfect Etsy transaction! Thank you, Patty!!!!

Sherri Jewell

Sherri Jewell on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it love it!! Such a good price and beautiful piece of work. I bought this as a Christmas gift and she will love it!!!

Marney Mathison

Marney Mathison on Oct 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the necklace. The lighting made the blue color seem lighter than actually. I got it in time. I liked the cute bag the necklace was in and a note from the owner.

Sherri Jewell

Sherri Jewell on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is WOW and I can't wait to wear this! Love this beading work. Wonderful Etsy Seller! Thank you, Patty!!!!

Sherri Jewell

Sherri Jewell on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these colors! Much prettier than the picture. Fast shipping and perfect Etsy Transaction!!

Sherri Jewell

Sherri Jewell on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Beautiful and well made! Fast shipping and a wonderful Etsy Seller!! Will be back!