Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(677)
Margery

Margery on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Paulina knows my measurements and this fits absolutely perfectly. Another great creation that I get so much pleasure out of wearing. Thank you as always!!!

Margery

Margery on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf can take the plainest outfit and make it just outstanding. I keep trying to figure out how Paulina does it over and over again - making these fabulous pieces.

Lrosa Al

Lrosa Al on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Jacket and colour combination. Thanks Paulina for another amazing creation. All Paulina items deserve much more than 5 stars

sheherazad

sheherazad on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This stunning dress is straight out of "A Midsummer Night's Dream!" Gorgeous flowers are strewn across a mauve, twilight background with blue and green shadows, accented by enchanting black laces and trims :-) Gorgeous gold and silver-tinged black laces and gold embroidery reflect the moonlight shining through the trees in the deepest, darkest woods. Jeweled details, a tiny black feather, green millinery leaves and an olivine flower shimmer under the forest canopy. Beautiful millinery flowers and burnout velvet blooms float through the night air, landing on a faery bower. Captivating, mysterious and ethereal, this dress is fit for Titania in her Enchanted Realm xxxxxxx

sheherazad

sheherazad on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Surrounded in mist and fog, this gorgeous jacket is an autumn masterpiece! This stunning creation is based on a filmy ivory/grey jacket, as light as air. She is accented with the most beautiful, delicate ivory laces and trims and an amazing ivory and gold millinery flower. Delicate moonstone-white beads adorn the front, hidden amongst beautiful black lace and golden trims. Shimmering rhinestones peek out on one shoulder and lush, grey feathers adorn the other. Most spectacular of all is the spiderweb effect given by the black lace accents! A most perfect adornment for casting spells and weaving dark enchantments xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Margery

Margery on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beauty that is so flattering. I wear her clothes all year around, sometimes with something underneath or a small jacket over - but I get so much wear out of her creations and always feel special when I am wearing them.

Margery

Margery on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

More flattering in person - so gorgeous. I told Paulina I would have to go back to school to learn more adjectives to describe her work. Just magnificent.

Margery

Margery on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dramatic, eye-catching and just plain wonderful. I am totally addicted to Paulina's work, and although beautiful clothes were always something I wanted and tried to have - hers are just outstanding in every way.

Margery

Margery on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing how each and every creation of Paulina's is similar, yet different. I have bought from Paulina for several years now and can honestly say that the pleasure and happiness I get from my purchases from Paulina truly brings me joy. I will add to that Paulina is so kind, and so honest. If something won't be right for you, she tells you that upfront. I trust her completely.

sheherazad

sheherazad on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I find this to be one of Paulina's MASTERPIECES!!! The colour is nearly indescribable: coral, persimmon, rusty rose and flame all come to mind :-) And the lush silk velvet is beyond compare! The mood is very Diaghilev's "Ballets Russes" and it evokes the legends of the 1001 Nights xxxxx The most amazing shimmering red chiffon surrounds the neck, and her sleeves are accented in the most bewitching black laces, which is continued as an element in the skirt. Golden silk is topped with a pink chiffon flower, and jet beading, a red silk blossom, lush red velvet and metallic lace adorn one side. On the other is an exquisite metallic flower, which is strung with bohemian green beads and a stunning antique embroidery element. Flashes of fuchsia add to the intrigue. Scheherazade entrances her King for her very life...............

sheherazad

sheherazad on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fantastical Queen of the Forest reigns supreme against the most beautifully dyed and shadowed jade silk. She is accented with the MOST BEAUTIFUL leaf green tulle, perfectly set off by more black and shimmering rust tulle. Her ties are comprised of the most delicate chiffon ribbons which move from persimmon, to smoke to spruce green xxx. She is set off with a most GORGEOUS magenta velvet rose and a lovely light peach silk bloom. She is accented with various bows and ribbons in greens, peach and cinnamon, and embellished with a stunning burnout velvet element that moves from mauve to raspberry on her skirt. Lush black feathers and shimmering, beaded black netting echo the ravens that haunt the landscape. Each side is adorned with expertly dyed guipure laces in pinks, mauves and luscious greens. She Walks in Beauty.....

sheherazad

sheherazad on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This adorable, rose-printed stunner was created for an impetuous pixie dancing in the sunset!! She flutters around the final roses of summer, leaving magic in her wake. She is embellished with shimmering, burgundy silk and velvet trims, an exquisite hand-sculpted silk and velvet red rose and a delicate ivory flower crafted from netting, silk and antique millinery work. Touches of silvery embroidery shine on accents of black lace and an apple green doily element echoes the moss on the forest floor. Ribbons, bows and black chiffon scattered with velvet polka dots perfectly complete her exuberant spirit :-)

sheherazad

sheherazad on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beauty exudes mystery, opulence and intrigue.....this queen emerges from the watery depths and disappears into the dark shadows. A stunning, fantastical creation based on the softest silk, she moves between leaf green, to pistachio, to mauve and to deep wine. She is adorned with smoky green, teal and lush purple velvet trims, tattered jade netting and delicate wisteria, teal and wine laces. Hand-sculpted pink and purple blooms peek out amongst lush, green, blue and magenta "berries." Last, but certainly not least, shimmering purple beads and natural quartz crystals, purple gems, and jet beads emerge from the deep, dark waters. She is poisonous perfection!