Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(150)
Mary-Rose Gillibrand

Mary-Rose Gillibrand on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely and pretty doll. very pleased and wrapped prettily

susam1000

susam1000 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My second purchase from this seller. Just as lovely as the first birds, really well done. Thank you.

susam1000

susam1000 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bird that will be a great Christmas decoration, and I like it hanging in the summertime, too. Highly recommended maker and seller.

susam1000

susam1000 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A good-looking hare! Arrived in perfect shape. Thank you!

mccauleyhelen1

mccauleyhelen1 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery very well wrapped up it was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it I almost kept it for myself

Helen Herbert

Helen Herbert on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, as expected. Just what I needed for my craft project.

Alyson Brenchley

Alyson Brenchley on Mar 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Speedy delivery and fits in with Easter theme, thank you

Julie Ann Montgomery

Julie Ann Montgomery on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet little tea cup, arrived superfast, thank you!

stewartxjl

stewartxjl on Feb 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, very well packaged

susam1000

susam1000 on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charming birds, packaged well, arrived in perfect shape. Rare to find singing birds! Nice very subtle oil paint smell upon opening the package, though maybe that won't last. I'll be ordering more. Thank you!

Joy

Joy on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Snow Hare - Love It, Thanks

annmariefriend1

annmariefriend1 on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love exotic birds and this bowl with its beautiful peacocks is deliciously gorgeous. Wow! Lovely piece. Another wonderful little curio shoppe to add to my favourites list. Thank you so much. Cheers :-) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx