Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(122)
Joanna Solis

Joanna Solis on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pleasant wonderful women to order from. Thank you so much for capturing our puppies! Couldn't be happier!

wiskers13

wiskers13 on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered cake topper with two schnauzers and Vicki did a beautiful job on creating the piece with the likenesses of each dog. She went to the trouble of sending 3 possibilities and we were able to select our favorite...cupcakes and a little dog bone. The finished product is very professional and Vicki went the extra mile to get it to us on such short notice! Thank you Vicki!

Natalie Buck

Natalie Buck on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Vicki is amazing! She made me a beautiful custom cake topper. She took the time to really find out what I wanted and really made sure everything was perfect down to the tiniest of details.

Carol Lyman

Carol Lyman on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!! Love it!! Great turn around and service!

jlady15

jlady15 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my custom cake topper.

ongoldenpond2007

ongoldenpond2007 on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you. Great to work with and fast ship.

Carrie Ann

Carrie Ann on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One word...amazing! Seller was SO helpful and did an amazing job on our wedding cake topper! Her artwork is perfect!

dml0430

dml0430 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Vicki was wonderful to work with. She does beautiful work and designed exactly what I wanted. The ornaments were shipped quickly too. I would definitely recommend her work to anyone!