Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(290)
Lino Tremblay

Lino Tremblay on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This painting is really nice, I like the colours, the small details, everything. Thanks! :)

ambroteo

ambroteo on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great Dog, I don't like that I can't say just that.

cathy satin

cathy satin on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it. Thank you for such great work. I was out of town and came home to your lovely work. I can't thank you enough

Heather Allison

Heather Allison on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

High quality wooden utensils with simple perfect pearles of perfection! I highly recommend this artist ❣

Dick Lenhart

Dick Lenhart on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am speechless, such attention to detail. It is flawless. I'm so glad I bought all these ornaments from Pearle. Just beautiful!

Dick Lenhart

Dick Lenhart on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! So worth the wait! What detail. I'm cane hardly wait for Christmas next year. Just beautiful.

Dick Lenhart

Dick Lenhart on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, the attention to detail! Another lovely ornament from Pearle. Thank you so very much!

Lindsay Myers

Lindsay Myers on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I envisioned something really specific and asked the artist to create it. When it arrived it was almost EXACTLY as I had imagined, better in fact! I love what she made and know the friend I purchased it for will love it too. <3

Monica McCormack

Monica McCormack on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The skull is beautiful - just as I expected! Shipped very fast :) Very pleased with the item and service.

Laura Vélez-Vélez

Laura Vélez-Vélez on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for a skull for so long because I love the Day of the Dead celebration, and nothing fulfilled my expectations until I found this. It is well made, and the details are so beautiful. It is perfect! Thanks, Pearle.

Tracey Lee

Tracey Lee on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictures and the painting is flawless! My daughter loves her piggy bank! It is smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not really measuring it out.

ThePoorBunny

ThePoorBunny on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Perfect for cotton swabs and now I have something gorgeous on my bathroom vanity instead of a plastic container. Packed well, arrived quickly and the quality is superb. Pearle obviously has a fantastic attention to detail, all the designs are super precise.