PeetSwea is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(81)
lpoulos13

lpoulos13 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these cloth sleeves for holding plastic grocery bags. The fabric is very nice - perfect hand and quality for the usage. The product is well made, standing up well to the tugging it gets. I have bought four and give them to friends and family as little gifts.

Kayla Alvord

Kayla Alvord on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item is exactly as described and very nice quality! Kristi is super sweet and shipping was fast. Would definitely recommend this shop to others.

adamreb

adamreb on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to our laundry room, exactly what I was looking for!

Mari Partyka

Mari Partyka on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kristi takes my ideas and always creates something wonderful. Impeccable!

Laura Mollenhauer

Laura Mollenhauer on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love this wine bag! I wanted to make my gift more personal than a paper wine bag, even though there are some very pretty ones out there. This bag is so pretty and my friend was raving over it when I gave it to her. I am sure she will use it to give wine to someone else and so forth. It's a very pretty bag and looks just like it does in the photo. Nice quality fabric and ribbon. I'm very pleased.

Kathleen Lange Klik

Kathleen Lange Klik on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this bag for a gift and know the recipient will love it. Another beautifully crafted bag; heavy canvas with a pocket sewn inside made from the cork pattern fabric. I especially liked that detail!

Kathleen Lange Klik

Kathleen Lange Klik on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bag! Beautifully crafted; love that there is a contrast color lining and the pattern is fantastic! A great multi use bag. I also was very pleased with how the bags were packaged. I always appreciate that extra little attention to detail!

TMP

TMP on Aug 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Works well! The small size was perfect for the few plastic bags we get.