Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(123)
spunkydivagirl

spunkydivagirl on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful mini castle! I love the tiny,intricate and precise details,including the soldiers(inside and out). I don't know how it's done,but the finished item is so unique!

spunkydivagirl

spunkydivagirl on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely,beautifully made miniature saddle!Excellent attention to detail and rich cognac color and materials used. A wonderful addition to my growing equestrian collection.

Anja Becker

Anja Becker on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

sooo cute, thank you for quickly shipment!

beekeeper3

beekeeper3 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Neat for your dollhouse and superneat for your beekeeper (and the honey table at the farmer's market)!

Elizabeth Howe

Elizabeth Howe on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made miniatures! Thanks for the great service.

Phoenix Post

Phoenix Post on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast service, well packed, better than described ..very happy customer :0)

whermann1

whermann1 on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described.I am planning on using them for ornaments and seller even hand painted names on for me! Very fast shopping and quick to respond to any questions. Would definitely consider purchasing from this seller again.

lizevl

lizevl on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for, at a great price and super fast shipping!

spayne936

spayne936 on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Penny's work is perfectly executed and she is a delight to converse with. I'm so happy with my spoons.

spayne936

spayne936 on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely delightful coal scuttle. Beautifully crafted.

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is going to a friend of mine who just happened to be splurging and having lobster for dinner. for such a penny pincher, it was quite extravagant. well done! :)

spayne936

spayne936 on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This love spoon is exquisite! I absolutely love it. Speedy service. Thank you!