Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(531)
banl

banl on Jan 6, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Very charming and cute. Looked way better once I framed it. Quality isnt as high as I had hoped but it also didnt cost that much. Good value for what it is and cute that you can modify it.

Sarita Amado

Sarita Amado on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore this custom piece! It hangs up in our daughter's room bringing beauty & love to the space.

Julius Hill-Jones

Julius Hill-Jones on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has been an amazing experience! Seller really took the time to listen to me to make sure that my pieces came out exactly how I wanted. It was as if she had a window to my imagination because the paintings came out so wonderfully! She was great to communicate with; it was almost like ordering stuff from a friend. She always asked questions and made suggestions to ensure that I was happy with the end products and I truly was! I will definitely purchase prints and custom work from her in the future.

Terrie Reed-Williams

Terrie Reed-Williams on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had tears of total joy when I opened this package!!! Not only am I'm soooo blown away by how gifted this artist is, she is such a SWEETHEART!!!! My entire experience was a HUGE BLESSING!!! I COULDN'T POSSIBLY BE HAPPIER!!!!!

TiaLilly

TiaLilly on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my print! Seller was really friendly and shipping was fast. I have the print framed and hung in my little girl's nursery and it makes me smile whenever I look at it. Couldn't be happier with it!

violalee75

violalee75 on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier with my custom order, and I know I'll be back for more!

aimharry

aimharry on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful piece. Thanks a lot.

Rachel6236

Rachel6236 on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't praise this artist enough. She is a true joy to work with!

Rachel6236

Rachel6236 on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have three gorgeous paintings from Amariah. I can't say enough about her talent. Her work takes my breath away. I really enjoyed the whole process and can't believe how quickly she is able to complete custom paintings. Very thankful for her talents!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful piece of art! Love it!