Reviews

Average item review
3 out of 5 stars
(299)
THANBALAN BALASUBRAMANIAM

THANBALAN BALASUBRAMANIAM on Oct 20, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

its is i want sewing own and make own or you delivery the ready sewing product.let me know

Maria Teepe

Maria Teepe on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and is exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Terry Wingerter

Terry Wingerter on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful!!! Could tell that a lot of work went into the making of this quilt; however, it (sadly) didn't work with daughter's new room. PersimonDreams understood, and is currently working with me on it being returned.

Carol Lynn Borst

Carol Lynn Borst on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this quilt! It is very well designed i.e. the colors, fabric choices, layout, and construction. I have it displayed on the wall next to the door wall in my kitchen. The morning sunlight makes the colors glow like a stain glass window! Thanks for providing this beautiful quilt for sale. I love to design quilt block patterns using Adobe Illustrator, but don't have the time or patience to construct quilts myself.--Carol Borst :) (spoonflower.com/profiles/candogirldesign)

Melinda Crawford

Melinda Crawford on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and bright. Nice enough that I ordered more.

HeidiPrairie

HeidiPrairie on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique and creative--definitely a one-of-a-kind! Thanks for your great workmanship.

Heather Maples

Heather Maples on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My little matryoshka doll is the sweetest little thing I've ever seen! After receiving it, I wish I had bought more! My daughter will love it and I can't wait to use it as decoration for her 1st birthday party!

Sarah McCafferty

Sarah McCafferty on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this for my sister for her birthday. She had listed it as one of her favorites. She loves it! She said there are so many different colors in it and it's really unique.

mannaforrester

mannaforrester on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new table runner! It's beautifully crafted and the colors look great in my kitchen. Thanks for fast shipment.

forrestmiranda

forrestmiranda on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came quickly. Unique and very well made.

Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson on Mar 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!! I got this for my soon-to-be-here nephew who I know will love this little guy. Patch the Fox is soooo adorable and soft. You can see he was made lovingly by hand. He got here super fast too. I had him in time for my sisters baby shower. Thank you!