Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(43)
Michelle

Michelle on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a bright and beautiful wreath. It looks great on my walnut wood front door. A great price too!

Alice Velasquez

Alice Velasquez on Nov 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

While it is a lovely wreath; it arrived with three ornaments loose in box. And while I was hanging it one ornament fell off. I guess I will be glueing them back on.

Amanda W

Amanda W on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Is it Christmas yet? It may be a few months off but I am super excited about hanging this wreath on our front door! Super cute! Thanks for the great wreath! Very unique and visually interesting!

Amanda W

Amanda W on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This wreath is super cute, was packaged well and is the perfect additional to our Halloween décor!

Jackie Unnerstall

Jackie Unnerstall on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Halloween wreath!! Will look awesome on my front door!

Shawne Maranto

Shawne Maranto on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The custom mantel scarf is beautiful. The craftsmanship is superb. Thank you so much for creating this Christmas decoration that I will use for many years to come.

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was GORGEOUS! I love the color scheme and it looks lovely in my dining room.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The lighted spooky birdhouse is fantastic! Very well made and the light is a great extra touch. Everything offered by PersnicketyWorks is filled with those thoughtful "extra" touches which sets her items apart from the rest. I am thrilled with all of my purchases!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This Halloween bird house is so sweet and cute! The care and attention to detail is unsurpassed. I am so happy with this purchase!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This has to be the cutest Halloween wreath ever! It is absolutely amazing in person and very well made. PersnicketyWorks is truly one of the best shops on Etsy. You will never be disappointed by your purchase!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love it!!!

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I must say this is the most beautifully made wreath I have ever purchased!! The care and effort made is obvious as it is perfectly crafted. I nam absolutely in love with it and could not be happier. It exceeded all of my expectations!! :) hooray!!!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast shipping and I am very satisfied with my new mug! Thankyou. :)

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Seller! Great communication!