Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(312)
Katie Encabo

Katie Encabo on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

You were such a pleasure to work with on this custom order for my wedding! Everyone loved wearing their bouts & corsages and were blown away by the detail put into them. Thanks again for being so patient and flexible with me!

Brandie Nichter

Brandie Nichter on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This boutonniere wss perfect form my groom! It fit perfectly with our themed wedding. ... Phantom of the Opera.

Holly

Holly on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this choker! So simple but elegant because the long ribbons trail down your back

Holly

Holly on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, this is really big! Its so striking...would work in hair or clipped on blouse, anything

Holly

Holly on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just wore these with a summery Hawaiian dress...looked amazing

Holly

Holly on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and dainty! Love them

Faith Riegle

Faith Riegle on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OMG these were amazing! The seller was very easy to contact and she helped the decison process. I used these as the aisle pieces at my wedding and they were a huge hit! It brought the vibe down from over fancy to more our style with a subtle touch but in a fabulous way! So Cool.

Mimi Bradley

Mimi Bradley on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much the boutonniere's are Freaking Fantastic they are going to look Wonderful on our Wedding day ! You had been so Amazing thanks for working with me all this time after 3 years of engagement I'm finally getting married on March 28, 2015 ! Love ya mimi

Hillary MacLeod

Hillary MacLeod on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful! High quality and looks great in my hair!

Shawna Roberts

Shawna Roberts on Sep 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are super cute! The moms in my wedding are just going to love them! Thank you so much

Andrew Webb

Andrew Webb on Aug 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looked as described; I like the material and the colour. It doesn't exactly suit me, but I should rather blame my face for that...

luciwhite129

luciwhite129 on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Got it fairly quickly and loved it and will be using it for prom . Thank you