Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Hannah Greenaway

Hannah Greenaway on Aug 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

really quick,gem abit greener than on the picture,but i am wearing it,thanks, Hannah.

jenab1825

jenab1825 on Jul 10, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Much smaller than expected - would look very pretty on a very small child. Unfortunately I won't wear these.

bluebee8

bluebee8 on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings, fast shipping. Thank you so much!

Yorkielover43

Yorkielover43 on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nicole, the shop owner and artist, has handmade a beautiful gold plated leaf and branch pair of earrings with tiny turquoise drops. She says, "They measure 1.5" wide (4cm) and are post earrings." The part I love is they only hang 1.5 inches and are so very dainty. Can be worn day or night. Wrapped safely for travel. Shoppers: Don't miss this store!

Denora Whyms

Denora Whyms on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love my mermaid necklace! Delivery was extremely fast....I would definitely shop here again!!!

Vivian Cannon

Vivian Cannon on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wear these earrings daily and get compliments on them all the time. Love the quality of my purchase and the time it took to received them from the time I ordered them. Thank you, they are very beautiful.

isabella dall'arno

isabella dall'arno on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

semplicemente deliziosi, spedizione tutto ok

Translate to English
teotempo

teotempo on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They look as in the picture. I like the stones. Fast shipping.

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got a response of my question the next day, and I got the earrings really quickly! The earrings are beautiful, exactly as pictured, and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you!