Reviews

No reviews in the last year
PhysicsMadame

PhysicsMadame on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

True to color. They match my favorite lipstick, and they're not too heavy!

PhysicsMadame

PhysicsMadame on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little earrings, true to color, and great detail.

mollycburke1

mollycburke1 on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are perfect! They're lightweight, perfect size, standard size (small) gauge posts, the backs fit the posts perfectly. I absolutely love them. Thanks.

Jenny Parisi

Jenny Parisi on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

fast and very cute, loved it

Amy Moskowitz

Amy Moskowitz on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, arrived promptly and in a cute box

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great!

Anonymous on May 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

PetrieEve contacted me almost right away after my purchase to let me know it was shipped. They are lovely combs and I can't wait to where them for my wedding!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and came exactly as stated. Love these for the daytime rush! Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable earrings and came exactly as stated. Perfect for the daytime rush. Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ring- it's beautiful. Carefully packaged- let me know when tem shipped. Would highly recommend this seller! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring-will match an outfit I have! Carefully wrapped. Great communication! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Came right away, really nice piece.

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my lovely tiny Swarovski Crystal Rerd Heart Necklace! It is exactly what I wanted and I had such a great buying experience with PetrieEve and I can't wait till the next time!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings, they look great, quick delivery lovely seller Thanks a lot :) xxx

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

sorry, forgot to give feedback when i recieved my earriings. amazing as always and very quick to ship and receive. can't wait to purchase more from your collection. thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item! Just what my daughter was looking for, Thank you:-)