PianoBenchDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan Hayworth

Susan Hayworth on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is beautiful! My daughter (who is 20 and has CF) loves it and wears it everyday. Just yesterday she told me the it was the best gift that I have ever given her. Thank you!

ldtancosh

ldtancosh on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So whimsical. Don't find many items for chefs so this will be a nice surprise for my daughter.

Terrie Achacoso

Terrie Achacoso on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. So in! Perfectly made.

David McHugh

David McHugh on Mar 11, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The necklace was good value- I thought the carriage costs were a little high however the best was saved until last with the £11.39 import costs I was had to pay. People of the UK be aware that if the item that you're purchasing is over £15 customs changes apply!!

Ana Aguilar

Ana Aguilar on Mar 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly! Love this necklace!

Susan Miller

Susan Miller on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom made necklace made for my grand daughter's thirteenth birthday. She has a unique first name and I knew I would not find something with her name on it hanging in even the most upscale jewelry store so I began my search on Etsy. This vendor was quick to respond to each message, had the item completed so that I could view it in just a few days and I had it in my possession several days before promised! This was awesome as I am somewhat of a procrastinator. My grand daughter (and her friends) loved the necklace and she hasn't taken it off since taking it out of the box. I highly recommend this craftsman and her shop!

cohenaf

cohenaf on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these letters! I've ordered 3 of them so far and they are the perfect size to represent my children. Thanks!

Patricia Fiorino

Patricia Fiorino on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! My daughter loved it!

mwehrs

mwehrs on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my picky 15 year old daughter. She loves it and wears it all the time. Thank you, it's lovely!

Laura Zolnoski

Laura Zolnoski on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You were so patient with our shipping issues, and my friend absolutely loved her necklace. Thank you so much!

jennyct

jennyct on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thanks so much!! She loved it!

Nancy Teliski

Nancy Teliski on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace say it all "Meow"! It is very well made and beautifully crafted. This was a gift for my daughter from my husband, which scored him at least a zillion points in the taste arena. She simply adores this necklace.