Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

arrived quickly ...and will make a great present nthank you!

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully packaged soaps and lip balms that will make fabulous end-of-year teacher gifts!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product, lightning speed delivery, and fabulous seller!! I will be back for sure!

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS!

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Even better than I expected! Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I think the look on his face says it all! Thank you so much Piccolo Paradiso for creating these AMAZING Lego birthday soap goodie bags for my son Skyler! To say he LOVES them is an understatement :)

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute soaps! Packaged beautifully and shipped super fast. I love everything from Piccolo Paradiso and will be purchasing again!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is really nice! mosturizes well and has a nice subtle scent.

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Havent tried these yet, but they smell great, and am excited to use them.

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice face bar. Smells really clean, can scrub with the oatmeal, rinses off really fast. Havent used bar soap for my face in years, but i love this!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This soap is awesome! Light clean scent, leaves skin feeling clean, but not dry.Lathers well , rinses easily.

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite soap scent!!!!

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful custom made soaps which will look fantastic in a gift basket I am making!

Anonymous on May 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Cute soap! Thanks for the free samples, too!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! Is all I can say. These little delights were packaged in Tthe most gorgeous spring color tissue paper and are beyond delicious..Amazing products! I highly recommend Piccolo Paradiso for bath and body care products.. They make lovely mother's days gifts.. I will be placing another order very soon! THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So wonderful! Left my lips superbly soft! Smells so delicious, I want to eat it! Love the natural ingredients and the packaging is gorgeous! Loved the extra goodies for being the 1st customer! Can't wait to try them all! You can really tell these were made with lots of love!!!A wonderfully talented Etsy Artist!!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Smells utterly divine! Simply heavenly! A delicious treat for my skin! Superbly packaged, completely natural and made with tons of love! Will definitely be coming back for more of this yummy soap! PiccoloParadiso is a sparkling gem, a truly talented Artisan!!!!