Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This print is gorgeous and was beautifully packaged. I love the simplicity and the color. I bought this as a gift for a friend adopting children and I think she really likes it.

Anonymous on May 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I apologize for being slow to do this. I love the print. It is unique and expresses something important to me. I especially love the friendly personal touches such as the return address label with it's little drawing. Sellers communication and servive was speedy and problem free.

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sehr schön, zutreffend und aus dem Leben gegriffen. nDanke Sadee

Translate to English

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love writing handwritten notes in lieu of emails, so I am constantly on the lookout for unique cards. These were great and more than sturdy enough to write on and mail.

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the unusual spin on the usual and SadeeSchilling prints capture that essence perrfectly. The pictures are received in perfect condition and with a sweet note from the artist. I will purchase here again and again.

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print because it reminds me of my job as a Mommy cultivating my precious children. The juxtaposition of the words and the colorful "lollipops" is just perfect!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This print is so simple and looks just perfect next to the other prints I have purchased. I know it would look amazing on it's own as well.

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This print is definitely one of my favorites-the message of rescue, freedom, rest, and hope is so touching and one I think everyone can be inspired by. I can't wait to show it off to my friends and family!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just love all of the colors in this print and the beautiful sentiment it provokes as well! It looks so perfect in the light blue and gold frame I found.

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Of all of the prints I have ordered, this is my husband's absolute favorite. We couldn't believe how it looks even more stunning in person than it does on the computer. We will be proudly hanging this over our mantel as well. Just beautiful!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was able to buy 3 of these prints with my order. 2 were with the blue bird and the larger one with the red bird was for me. The 2 blue bird prints were birthday gifts for friends. The one friend that has received hers so far said that it is hands down one of the best birthday gifts she has ever received. She was taken aback at how beautiful the print is and loved the details throughout. Sadee was such a joy to work with and was able to customize each print by adding my friend's and my favorite Bible scriptures on the tags. I cannot wait to have this mounted above my mantel so I can admire it all the time. Thanks so much, Sadee!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely print, the motion and beauty of the two characters are captured beautifully in this picture. Wonderful seller to work with!