PineandPlum is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product!! I loved these!! Carson was fantastic to work with!! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Carson I love this and sure my friend will, too! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this calendar and keeping track of the little things everyday! Thank you SO much!

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for making the custom calendar - my sister LOVED it! Is is much appreciated! :) :)

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Was happy to get my custom order without any problems. Shipping was fast!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The banner is just perfect...thank you so much!!! I will try to remember to send a picture from my wedding...

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was the best way to announce my pregnancy!!! will be using you in the future

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful honey bee and hexagon cards are delightful. They are superbly crafted and will be appreciated by my fellow beekeepers. Thank you.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Carson came though with flying colors for us on very short notice. The signs looked great and worked well; everyone found our out-of-the-way venue; and she got them to us promptly despite our last-minute requests. The bunting banner is now the headboard of sorts in our guest room b/c it reminds us and our guests of a wonderful day.

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited about my Kitchen Labels. Carson did such a professional and beautiful job. They look almost quilted as Carson used several colors and patterns that match my plates and glasses and bowls for our Kitchen. My husband and I just bought a large home in the Redmond area and the kitchen has SO many drawers and cupboards that it was confusing remembering where everything was. Carson solved the problem for me by helping me design these cute and clear tags so I am now organized and colorful and OH so cute!!! I love these Carson nSincerely Robin. n nCarson I will send you a picture of my Kitchen so you can post it. Great job Carson!!!!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Carson!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE !! You are so amazingly talented -- the items you made were pieces of art! I cannot tell you how happy I am with them and how amazing they look. CANT WAIT to use them! Am finalizing all the tidbit and think I'm covered, but we'll see in the next few days! Thank you again -- it is just beautiful. All the best, Liz

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I am in love with the banner! My friend is a 3rd grade teacher in Juneau, AK, and I wanted to give her something that would brighten up her classroom. I contacted Carson to see if she could customize a banner with a rainbow theme since that is my friend likes all colors. Carson expertly crafted the banner in a rainbow spectrum and added flowers, which was a nice touch since my friend loves to garden. This is a great "teacher appreciation" gift for those who have teacher friends but could also be great for parties and baby room decorations. Thanks Carson for making this colorful banner, I know my friend will love looking at it while she teaches!!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love love LOVE the bon voyage note cards! They arrived quickly, and the presentation was so cute that I almost didn't want to open it. I'm looking forward to mailing them to my friends and family :)

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was so lucky to have Carson craft this beautiful hand-made card to send to my boyfriend back in the states. I'm currently studying abroad in France but thanks to this card, I got to show him just how much I'm thinking of him even this far away! He called me right away when he got it, thanking me and telling me how much he loved it! Carson did such a wonderful job making it personal and unique and its easy to see how much love was bundled up inside that envelope. I can't wait to buy more crafts, I was so happy with my purchase!!!