Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(91)
CD1985

CD1985 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely xmas stocking filler, great service.

Jodi DeLong

Jodi DeLong on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful quilt. Fast shipping, too. Saving my pennies for another one. :-)

FractalTurtle

FractalTurtle on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous fabric and excellently made. Very pleased with this item. Would definitely buy from this store again.

Kim M.

Kim M. on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely stunning quilt and the pictures didn't do it justice. At all. The colors are gorgeous and the quilting exquisite. I couldn't have asked for more. I love it!

Margit Mai

Margit Mai on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It´s a beautiful quilt. Very good manufacture. Rapid delivery. Best quality.

oakessfo

oakessfo on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have to say Gillian has more than made up for the anxious long wait(to me lol) for a custom made quilt! It is superbly made and exactly what I wanted :) Although she didn't know if she could find the same materials as the quilt in the picture, she actually did a great job! I really love this quilt and appreciate the skill Gillian use in making it! Thank you very much, Gillian PS ... hubby who never notices much in the way of household "things" thought it was very "elegant" and "goes well" with our Ivory coloured wrought iron bed frame!

slvland

slvland on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly - as adorable as the photo. Perfect size to stuff with cosmetics, emory board, etc and still slip into regular purse.

jnchoag

jnchoag on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a special request order- it is stunningly beautiful! Very good communication and top notch work ! VERY PLEASED!

Deborah

Deborah on Apr 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing... Wow I absolutely love this. Such a clever piece of art, original. I would definitely buy from this seller again. Thank you so much. I highly recommend your work