PinkChickadeeKids is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect pair of capris and shorts from Lynda. Fabulous quality and craftsmanship. I return ever year for the next size up and will continue doing so! THANKS!!!

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are super cute! Perfect for Spring and summer! I will be back for more!

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, well-made shorts. Perfect for school.

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Big hit at the bday party!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

One of my most favorite etsy sellers! We wear these denim ruffle pants constantly and they still look new!

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful in everyway! Great communication, shipping and so adorable! Extremely well made! Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these pants - as always! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our Ava Ruffle Corduroy pants! My daughter gets so many complements on them. We live in Boston, so they are a stable in her wardrobe and have held up to weekly washings without any issues. We will be back next year for the next size up!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We love these shorts. They are excellent quality. We had our first pair for 2 years and had to finally size up! Thank you for the great customer service.

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is our 3rd year ordering the Ava Ruffle pant. I absolutely love them. They are comfortable and easy for her to wear. They are incredibly versatile! Thanks for the great workmanship!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These ruffle corduroy pants are so cute!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The jeans are super cute. I get more compliments when my daughter wears them.