Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lightweight, bold, fun earrings from a prompt and courteous seller who very nicely included a little note for me and mailed these directly to a friend - a lovely transaction all round!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Keri's done it again- beautiful misty stones, excellent workmanship, speedy shipping!!

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thanks so much for everything (especially the little treat!).

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome working with you to create these beautiful necklaces Keri - thanks again!

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Your craftsmanship is beautiful! Photographs don't do your work justice, but that is usually how it goes for any art! I look forward to having more in the studio and gallery and I received it in excellent condition and time! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The yellow chalcedony looks like lemon drops and I enjoy wearing the necklace with matching earrings very much. Keri creates jewelery that you'll feel good wearing every day. Each piece is unique and when you custom order from her she creates them with you in mind. She also seems to have a memory like an elephant for stuff you like, such as gemstones!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

great necklace- very beautiful!

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great custom piece! Thanks again, its even prettier in person! :)

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, shipped quickly and packaged well. The colors in the photo aren't quite accurate to the actual earrings (more vibrant in the photos) but they are still quite beautiful. :)

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Again for all the great pieces!!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful!!!! I cannot wait until I get to wear them. Packaging was a little thin, although!!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2009

3 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the earrings! so lightweight and easy to wear - plus they make every outfit look interesting. :) i've gotten tons of compliments on them. many thanks for such great work.