Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1977)
larsen7315

larsen7315 on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is great. So tiny with lots of detail!

larsen7315

larsen7315 on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So much detail and so tiny!

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These tiny flowers are so precious. I purchased two pink and two blue. I am a repeat customer and I love this shop. Thank you Annie.

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This tiny teapot is perfectly crafted. I love the tiny rose detail.

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this lollipop. It will be a charming addition to my Indoor Miniature Fairy Garden.

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These really are the "Cutest" little flower pins. I purchased this for my miniature fairy garden. These pins were well packed and arrived safely. Thank you!

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these to adorn my miniature fairy garden path and they are perfect for my project. These pins were well packed and arrived safely. Thank you!

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these to adorn my miniature fairy garden path and they are perfect for my project. These pins were well packed and arrived safely. Thank you!

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these to adorn my miniature fairy garden path and they are perfect for my project. These pins were well packed and arrived safely. Thank you!

dottie3385

dottie3385 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute on my pincushion

Tammy

Tammy on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
pamc281

pamc281 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

He is wonderful! Such an addition to my pin cushion. Very responsive and creative seller!

Tammy

Tammy on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This Chocolate Cake Slice is so charming. It looks real. The attention to detail is amazing. I purchased this for my miniature fairy garden. It is the perfect size. Thank you. I will visit your shop again.

Ginny Pohl

Ginny Pohl on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This Pansy is pretty and pink. It looks like I just picked it from my flower garden. When I opened the box my order was in the prettiest packaging. Thank you!

chassdog318

chassdog318 on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had a custom piece made and sent the artist a photograph and description of what I wanted. She did a fabulous job, responded to my questions and comments and sent the piece in a timely fashion. I would definitely use this shop again. I was very pleased.

bellaandvintage

bellaandvintage on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! So gorgeous. Thanks so very much :& for your kindness & generosity!!! X

Danielle Wade

Danielle Wade on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my one of a kind sewing pins. They are so pretty! !! Thanks tons!