Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(38)
Chris Baron

Chris Baron on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, amazing product, super happy and a great seller!

Honey71167

Honey71167 on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Items were custom made and came out perfect! Seller was amazing to work with and even sent me a free item. I just purchased more for Christmas and can't wait to see how that turns out. I know I'm going to love it. Be sure to buy from PisforPlushes! Great shop, cute items and super friendly seller.

jphillips108

jphillips108 on May 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little giraffe, just like in the photos. Seller was very nice to order from. She responded to questions and shipped promptly. I am happy with this purchase. Thank you.

Justin Mahida

Justin Mahida on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly and just as described. Everyone in my office loves it! I would definitely buy from this person again. Thank you!

rcplotkin

rcplotkin on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect reproduction of the left shark. Love it!

Davey Edmonds

Davey Edmonds on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The LEFT Shark Plush was a fantastic purchase. Expertly crafted, and quickly shipped. The only downside is it seems a little confused most of the time, and tends to be a step or two behind my RIGHT Shark Plush. Highly recommend!

jackm3591

jackm3591 on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item, arrived faster than expected!

Maighan Caldwell

Maighan Caldwell on Nov 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Got here super fast and the birthday girl loved it~

Joanne Chen

Joanne Chen on Jan 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I received the most adorable plushes! I had ordered Jake, Finn, Lumpy Space Princess and BMO. They all turned out great! I even requested to have the order expedited as they were for a gift. PisforPlushes sent the plushes out very quickly! The seller is extremely friendly and easy to interact with. Thanks again Christine!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

cute!! go Bruins!

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The good news is that the cats LOVED this. Loved it. The bad news is that it lasted less than 24 hours. I woke up the next day and thing was completely torn apart.

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

cute little fella...