PixieHearts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mssassypants76

mssassypants76 on Mar 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Earrings are fantastic! The advertised picture doesn't do them justice they are just so cute and adorable. Its a bummer the shop is closing down.

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable earrings! They look exactly like the picture and are have that quality, handmade look. Awesome!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

joyflute

joyflute on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute earrings! Quality, handmade look! Awesome seller that ships fast and communicates well!

sokha furlan

sokha furlan on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot Really nice product, prepared and sent quickly

Beanerspie

Beanerspie on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute!!!! I appreciated the owner corresponding when I asked a question. This, to me, is one of the most important qualities when considering ordering from them again. I will!!!

Chris

Chris on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These little earrings were absolutely adorable, and their presentation was great! Came very quickly despite the busy time of year.

Connie Diepstraten

Connie Diepstraten on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These piggy earrings are very cute and look perfect. I would definitely purchase from this artisan again!

Stacey Hempleman

Stacey Hempleman on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank u so much for custom order. My daughter is going to love tgem.

awlisner

awlisner on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are more adorable than what can be seen on this screen. Top Christmas purchase this season!

jchoca

jchoca on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the personalized earrings! My girlfriend LOVED them. They look just like our dog!