Plantzilla is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(157)
bkimmel50

bkimmel50 on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and arrived in great shape. Looks lovely and is thriving, with minimal care. I highly recommend this seller and these plant hangings. Very happy customer.

amyrmain

amyrmain on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured. Carefully wrapped with clear instructions on watering. Arrived quickly! Thank you!

smnielsen

smnielsen on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super duper quick shipping. Thanks!

Clara Starr

Clara Starr on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a housewarming gift for my sister who just moved to Florida. She loves the air plant. Thank you

Amber Hill

Amber Hill on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this arrangement and look forward to taking care of it for a long time to come. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loves her air plant, thank you! :)

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

MUCH smaller than anticipated and underwhelming for the price. They did survive a plane trip after the holidays and are doing well.

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

MUCH smaller than anticipated and underwhelming for the price. They did survive a plane trip after the holidays and are doing well.

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for my first air plant! I'm loving it! :)