Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(12)
Teresa Morgan

Teresa Morgan on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication from seller and quick shipper.

Kassandra Hernandez

Kassandra Hernandez on Sep 30, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

He is so cute he was totally worth it he uses preemie I love him thanks for making him he is so tiny

Paige Zimmerman

Paige Zimmerman on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little baby girl! I received her yesterday and was so amazed by how realistic this baby was.

tnt2hot

tnt2hot on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful work.. thanks so much...

Amalia Vasquez

Amalia Vasquez on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We got our baby today. He is everything we were waiting for. He is just so precious.

Anonymous on May 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

we love him you are fabulous thank you for little Eli

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So Adorable! My daughter will love her!! Quick shipping!!

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amy is a wonderful artist and a joy to work with! We absolutely love baby Sophie and will probably be purchasing another in the future!

Anonymous on Sep 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful, beautiful Asian girl, she is so sweet!!! And I really can recommend Amy!!! who is a very talented and nice person, Thank you :) n

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Shes beautiful

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so in love with Kayla! Thank you so much Amy. She's so cute and loveable that I'm looking for another one so I can make them twins. But I got Kayla way before we thought she'd be here because of Amy's shipping. I can't thank you enough!!