PoconoModern is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heather

Heather on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this as a gift for my mother and she adores it. Thanks for all the freebies in the box as well. :)

Cassie H

Cassie H on Jun 4, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute print but ours arrives with a crease and the bend left a white spot on the gray background. :( We just didn't have enough time before our open house to get it fixed so we embraced it, framed it and have been loving it ever since!

Cassie Groves

Cassie Groves on Jun 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am sooooooo in love with my pyrex print!!! Thank youuuuuu!!!

Cassie Groves

Cassie Groves on Jun 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely, totally LOVE my print!!!! Thank you!!!

brennybelle

brennybelle on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got it for my boyfriend a PA native and he loves it! Great job.

Celena Fazio

Celena Fazio on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fanatic packaging! Got so many surprises and they even sent me a new member discount code!!! I love love love the shirt and this shop!!

LOOPTYSLOOP CREATIVE

LOOPTYSLOOP CREATIVE on May 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The inside bottom of the print was a bit scuffed up from rolling/shipping, but the print quality and colors are as vibrant and clear as shown in the photo. Will purchase more from this shop.

LOOPTYSLOOP CREATIVE

LOOPTYSLOOP CREATIVE on May 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a darling print! Shipped very quickly

Tessa Barr

Tessa Barr on May 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for a gift and they totally loved them! Thanks so much, Contessa

vanssmomc

vanssmomc on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful graphics, can't wait to have this framed, even though there was a mix-up with the order, this company really stepped up and handled it well. No worries about buying from them again. Thank you.

Joyce Pope

Joyce Pope on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely cards and box. Haven't given this birthday present yet, but I anticipate my son will be very impressed!

jessicalrice

jessicalrice on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colors - brilliant and bright and cheery! Arrived promptly in a sturdy cardboard envelope.

epklatt

epklatt on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful graphic and came with the form!

epklatt

epklatt on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Vintage pyrex in all the best colors. Wow.

epklatt

epklatt on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This looks wonderful next to my real retro atomic carafe!

Beth Gentry

Beth Gentry on May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the extra pillowcase! They look great.

George Sullivan

George Sullivan on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very cool deck of cards and love the box - Thanks!