Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(225)
eaui003

eaui003 on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My dress arrived today and can I just say that Polina's done an amazing job! She is professional, patient and very responsive to my questions. Communication is great with her! I've never bought anything online so I took a risk and trusted in Polina's abilities based on her great track record - and it's the best decision I've made to date! The material is beautiful and very comfortable. It's also sewn extremely well and fits like a glove! Thank you soooo much, you are very talented and I'm forever grateful, Polina!! If you're an anxious and picky bride like me, then I'm telling you now that you can trust Polina to create your perfect dress. She will take care of all your needs. The end product will blow you away!! :)

Brittney Sides

Brittney Sides on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my dress a few days ago (sooner than expected) and I am so pleased with it. It is exactly what I wanted. The lace that we chose is very high quality. Polina was very responsive through the whole process. She offered me professional tips to create my dream dress. It fit perfectly as well... No need to get it altered as some people said I would have to do. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! I cannot recommend Polina enough!

Maddleboat

Maddleboat on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Made so well and the fit is excellent. One suggestion for future brides is to order fabric samples first so you know what the fabrics look like in person. The materials are lovely and excellent quality but I would have chosen differently had I ordered samples first.

Rosaleen Prendiville

Rosaleen Prendiville on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning lace, fantastic high quality.

micaemmons

micaemmons on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordering my dress from Polina was definitely the best thing I could have done. It is beautiful, the quality is amazing, and it fits perfectly. I received it two months after I placed my custom order. After trying on dress after dress in local bridal stores, I decided to go with my gut and order this dress from Polina. I would do it again in a heartbeat! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Kyndal Andrews

Kyndal Andrews on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Polina made this whole experience great! The dress is extremely well made, better than any dress I tried on in a bridal shop. My dress also fits perfectly, so no need for alterations! Thank you so much for making my dream dress!

Ann-Catrin Schneider

Ann-Catrin Schneider on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, I love it! Perfectly sewed and exactly fitting :)) Wonderful fabric too and it arrived very quick!!

Karina Aguilera

Karina Aguilera on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The lace samples were incredible. Really big pieces of lace, all of which were labeled for easy reference. You can get a good sense of the look with these large pieces. There were also several samples of lining in a variety of colors. I was only expecting samples of a couple of pieces of lace that I had mentioned I was interested in, so it was a nice surprise to have a chance to really see all of the options in person (given that it is hard to have a good idea from only looking online). This was money well spent to ensure that I was making the right choice for my dress.

carriemehr

carriemehr on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well made! Polina does a great job making the exact dress asked for and so perfectly! No alterations needed. The dress came earlier than expected as well! If you are debating a purchasing from Polina, take my advice...do it! You can't go wrong!

taylorxjade

taylorxjade on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase! This dress is perfect!! I feel like a goddess. Polina did such an incredible job with my dress. She made the dress so well. The only issue I had was that the arms/armpits were slightly snug because of the material not being real stretchy(note that when you take measurements to make sure it's a hare bigger). But other than that it fits so perfectly and feels so good. Really soft and beautiful. The material doesn't feel cheap at all. It's so elegant! I love how unique it is and it's exactly what I wanted and more. I can't wait to walk down the isle in this amazing dress. Thank you Polina :)

sarahkay2010

sarahkay2010 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my bolero!!!! It's stunning and perfect and the communication with this seller was absolutely amazinggggg!!!!!!

Aimee Natalin Cummins

Aimee Natalin Cummins on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I'm a picky bride on a budget and Polina was my wedding dress angel sent to me from heaven! She was incredibly thorough on ever detail of the dress. Went beyond my expectations and was very responsive to all of my questions and requests. I had customizations to a dress she made and she made the exact dress I had imagined myself in! I cannot wait to walk down the isle in this beautiful dress. Thank you so much Polina!!