Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1318)
willowjewels

willowjewels on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful card! I love the paper line and have purchased some for a travel scrapbook of a trip we took last fall. The card is gorgeous! We will do business again!

Jo-Anne Terranella

Jo-Anne Terranella on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

No one would be unhappy with any card or product when buying from Pollys Papers.

willowjewels

willowjewels on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors and nicely tied bows. Thank you!

Rose Leon

Rose Leon on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was so cool! The presentation was so great! I haven't been so excited about opening a package since I was a child!! It was beautiful!! Loved it!! Thank You

Wendy Burton

Wendy Burton on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a variety of precut images, paper layers and embellishments.

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Isn't this a cute card with a watering can? It's perfect for my friends who love to garden! Talented Seller creates cute and unique cards and products - that I can't resist!! Love, love them!! I highly recommend shopping and most of all purchasing her high quality adorable products! Thank you again!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

When you purchase anything from Polly's Paper you have purchased from one of the BEST on Etsy! I absolutely LOVE her shop and fantastic creations. She is so talented!! This cute card will be presented to my gardening friend along with some seed pockets! HOW perfect is that!!!

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable card in pretty yellow tones with a wonderful sentiment. The yellow gingham and bow with a little bird resting on it drew me in to buy this! Sometimes I just can't resist this Sellers top notched quality products much less her super fantastic talent!! Fast shipping

Linda DeVries

Linda DeVries on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a sweet looking layered card handmade from this fantastic Seller! A couple of love-birds are resting in front of a bright sun so I'll use it as an Anniversary card.

marybeth43

marybeth43 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I loved putting this kit together! The details are so easy to follow and the result is adorable!

maryboc

maryboc on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love every item in the kit. Cute as can be! The bows are darling, just as in every kit I've ordered from Polly's Paper Studio.

maryboc

maryboc on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this tag! I can't wait to display it for St. Patrick's Day.

marybeth43

marybeth43 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have this card hanging over my kitchen sink so I can enjoy it every day! It is adorable with many special touches.

marybeth43

marybeth43 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another very special card! I love layers, and it has multiple layers.

marybeth43

marybeth43 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, with so many levels of detailing to set it apart.