Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(296)
mcain117

mcain117 on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous item is as described and shipped fast!

lucyhibbert17

lucyhibbert17 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I already have this doll given to me in the 1960's , which is a bit knocked about ,this one is perfect a dream come true - now I have two !

lauriej0505

lauriej0505 on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This baby is just precious! I love him just like the ginger colored one i purchased from you! They both are protected in a glassed in cabinet. I take them out every day just to give them a hug. The best stuffed animals I have ever seen! Thanks so much Pauline and thanks for the quick shipping! Happy New Year!

Fabienne Dejean

Fabienne Dejean on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tout ok, parfait, MERCI beaucoup.

Translate to English
Laurie Ann Talbot

Laurie Ann Talbot on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This baby is gorgeous! I love him and am so happy to have him! Great seller with wonderful communication! Have purchased another baby from her and cannot wait to get that one too! Thanks so much! Very quick ship also!! A++++++++++

askham1

askham1 on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery, well packaged. Mum will love him 😍

elizabethbox

elizabethbox on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm delighted with my purchases, cute ornaments, & securely packaged. Many thanks xx

elizabethbox

elizabethbox on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What cute ducks! I love these, they make me smile. Beautifully and safely wrapped too - thank you very much!

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well, the bunnies arrived on Friday, and they are in fine form! I love them! Thank you SO much for sending them on such a long trip.