PomPomBoutique is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So helpfull so nicely wrapped it was like a gift for me!! nI order it for my son's wedding .......and I will order some others for my daughter's wedding!! nThank you so much Joy to help us to do a so nice church for THEIR day!!

Anonymous on Aug 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pompoms, easy to fold out and giftrapped so nice!:) excellent service as well!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the product, the service, and the gift wrapping, and will be recommending PomPomBoutique to my friends!

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service and excellent funky product

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

the seller is really friendly and the comunication is great!! nwithin 2 weeks I recived my PomPoms and I was surprised when I saw the delicate and lovely packaging... I Loved it!! nthank You very much, thanks you my dessert table will be enchanted!! npositive positive positive :)

Anonymous on May 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The best Etsy seller I've found to date! Thank you for the impeccable service and beautifully wrapped gift - my sister will be bowled over x Jo

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These paper pom poms were amazing! I even got excited at the perfect packaging before i opened them! Displayed them above my table at my shabby chic themed 40th and they were the talk of the night. Really friendly seller-highly recommended!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic - wonderful to work with, talented, great communication, lovely attention to detail and speedy delivery. Thank you very much........