Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sarah Prive'

Sarah Prive' on Nov 22, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

this item was cancelled by the store. I never received it, but they gave me a refund.

Cassandra Fisher

Cassandra Fisher on Nov 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute headbands that I actually saw on Pinterest! Fast shipment! Thank You!

Ashley

Ashley on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping as always. Thanks again...loved the soaps too!

Beth Prohodski

Beth Prohodski on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite find in this shop. I love using these when the soap bars start to get too small. Great stocking stuffer too.

Beth Prohodski

Beth Prohodski on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

All natural means all natural. These are so nice to have for the upcoming cold season. Much better than anything out at the store. Very healing.

Beth Prohodski

Beth Prohodski on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer than the photo. I love using these than anything else. Great shop! Wonderful packaging too. I would give these to anyone I know for a gift. Lovely.

Beth Prohodski

Beth Prohodski on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantasitc item. I am keeping these all for myself

Sarie Lou

Sarie Lou on Sep 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and useful, thank-you so much, very nicely packaged and well made product

Corinne

Corinne on Aug 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The coasters are very well made and beautiful. Shipping was quick.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely packaging don't want to open them. Can't wait to do laundry. Thank you for the little "extra"

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous seller always so fun to shop in your store. these were going to be little hostess gifts but I can't resist.

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely thick coasters, very well made and sturdy. Beautiful color.