Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1515)
Charli Marsh

Charli Marsh on Aug 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great item, fast shipping and fair condition, thanks a lot! :)

Charli Marsh

Charli Marsh on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, fast shipping and great condition, thanks a lot! :)

Nigar Rustamzade

Nigar Rustamzade on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing pair of wonderful earrings. Big, bold and beautiful jewelry. Thank you!

amapodaca31

amapodaca31 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both pieces are exactly as described and gorgeous. Shipping was quick, and everything was thoughtfully wrapped.

amapodaca31

amapodaca31 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both pieces are exactly as described and gorgeous. Shipping was quick, and everything was thoughtfully wrapped.

Pure Embers

Pure Embers on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stunning headpiece ♡ beautifully presented and just as described and photographed. Fast delivery too, I highly recommend your shop! Thanks very much :)

Emily Speeg

Emily Speeg on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got so any compliments on this hat with my outfit. Shipped fast and was as described

angela ray

angela ray on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful coat. Ashley always lists her items true to size and condition, and this coat was no exception. I cannot wait for winter, as this was an amazing find in near pristine condition.

Vanessa Loften

Vanessa Loften on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my order, the description was completely accurate and the gloves are lovely.

Mugsy358

Mugsy358 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My apologies for my tardiness in leaving feedback - she LOVED her present! :) The hat was just as described, and packaged carefully. Thank you so much for a terrific shopping experience! :)