PortlandApronCompany is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
thepeanutbuttercup

thepeanutbuttercup on Oct 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and functional! Fast shipping, too. Can't wait to get another one. Thank you!

luigi coccaro

luigi coccaro on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We brought these aprons in for our female servers at La Bussola Restaurant in Kelowna BC Canada. Fantastic, we get compliments all the time. I personally love them.

Ann Kinney

Ann Kinney on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item was purchased because I have a really hard time with aprons that tie around the neck. This apron solves that problem. No more neck strain! Perfect apron, very nicely made! Shipping was quick. Thank you!

pickypat

pickypat on Aug 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I'm happy with this custom Japanese style apron. Nice linen fabric.

Tami Bone

Tami Bone on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the two aprons that I ordered! Erika was very helpful with helping me chose an apron style. They fit just right and look great, too!

Victoria

Victoria on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The apron is exactly what I was looking for - the denim fabric is so durable and will easily wash out any cooking stains. My favorite part of this design - the adjustable straps, perfect to allow for adjustments according to your size or desired coverage. My pockets conveniently hold my cell phone. GREAT customer service from Erika!!

slwiles

slwiles on May 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Extremely fast shipping and great customer service in answering questions about the products. Very well made apron as I love the adjustable combined neck and waist tie.

gudinge

gudinge on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! High quality. Perfect. Will only look better when used. Only thing negative would be that it is actually a bit wide at the top, but maybe it is cut for a lady cleavage and not a man cleavage :)

Rebecca

Rebecca on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a cute little apron! It's perfect for spring, and the perfect hint of feminine. The only issue I had with this one, was the neck loop was longer than the plain linen, and I had to pin it. However, with a cute little broach, it just added to the scarf, and sits just right. Loved Erika's service, and I will definitely be back for more.

Rebecca

Rebecca on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a nice apron. Erika's service is amazing, and I can't believe how quickly they arrived. It's very soft, but durable feeling, and very well-crafted. I'm very happy with my purchase. :)

Shannon Slamtastic

Shannon Slamtastic on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a high quality, amazingly crafted apron that I want to always wear!

Marianne Evenhuis

Marianne Evenhuis on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

just like I ordered it! And fast!