Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(376)
jen Linds

jen Linds on Nov 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

not quite like i expected yet still very pretty. the little flowers look exceptional...the big flowers not as much. nice work none the less.

Stephanie Scott

Stephanie Scott on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! The colors are exactly what I wanted. The pearls are beautiful and it's the perfect size for my bow renewal.

ebr9161

ebr9161 on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is beautifully made and perfectly matched to my color choices! I appreciate the super-fast shipping and communication, too!

farah0526

farah0526 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are not even half of the flowers and its beautiful. I am beyond pkeased and happy with these flowers they were well packed and cut perfectly. Thank you so much.

arcanetheorem

arcanetheorem on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work and the shipping was quite speedy as well. Thanks for such beautiful work! :)

rereta

rereta on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the flowers last minute for a friend who was visiting and loved them. The flowers are beautiful, very creative designs. Thank goodness the seller has ready to ship flowers to purchase who was pleasant, accommodating and very prompt with shipping. Thank you so very much!

rereta

rereta on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered an assortment of pink flowers at the last minute for a friend who fell in love with my flowers. Beautifully handmade – impressive!! I contacted the shop and received the flowers the next day – great customer service very happy customer. Thank you!

Roseanne S

Roseanne S on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I used posh studio for my baby shower and they did an amazing job. I ordered the large flower wall and it was truly stunning. Every flower was flawless. I highly recommend them!!