Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(119)
Carol Hambrecht

Carol Hambrecht on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks like a well written pattern with plenty of instructions. I have started one jellyfish and it is fun to make! It was easy to download and print on my printer.

Deborah Armstrong

Deborah Armstrong on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really cute. Can't wait to make them.

Rosie Robinson

Rosie Robinson on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome pattern. Super easy to understand. Thank you so much!

Deborah McKee

Deborah McKee on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fun pattern. It's easy to read and understand. My granddaughter saw these on Facebook and had to have them.

Debbie Myers

Debbie Myers on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique item, just finished the first and I found the pattern clear with lots of photos to help. I am glad I ordered this.

Ducky

Ducky on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first crochet project and pattern. It took me a bit to figure it out, but I had never crocheted before. So if you have more than a few minutes experience with crochet you will probably figure it out faster than me. Over all it is great, and my jelly turned out pretty cute for my first attempt.

Elaine

Elaine on Dec 15, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very, very cute. A certain little boy will like the ones I made.

Jenny Petri

Jenny Petri on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really easy pattern! Well made and easy to follow with good results! It was perfect for a supernewbie like me!

rominetdaix

rominetdaix on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ils Sont Trop Mignon !!!

Translate to English
maisie pantling

maisie pantling on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is brilliant, any questions I had were promptly answered and explained and I'm now on my way to having my own jellyfish hoard :)

Marion Paardekooper

Marion Paardekooper on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything is oke, super item

Miloceane

Miloceane on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My first pattern, with some tutorials I found on the Internet it was rather easy to follow. :)