Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Luke Kelly-Clyne

Luke Kelly-Clyne on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pieces. Thanks, Chris!

a williams

a williams on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my table. Marble is extremely high quality, assembly took less than 5 minutes and shipping was very timely. Awesome purchase!


dmcknight312 on Feb 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice table, simple construction, shipping was relatively quick.

Amy Niederberger

Amy Niederberger on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Christopher at Post Dallas was absolutely wonderful. He worked with us to make a custom table to fit our space. We sent him our rough vision along with size and color specifications. And we absolutely love what he made! We would definitely work with him again in the future.

Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson on Aug 9, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

The table is nice but It came poorly packaged with a chipped corner. Shop owner was very accommodating and sent another. That too came with a smaller chip that I will live with. The legs also came with a tag (maybe accidentally) left in the box "Waddell Made in China" sold at all major hardware stores. I'm sure he puts all the pieces together but rather disappointed.

Terri Isaacson

Terri Isaacson on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful table - simple, yet elegant. Great customer service. Don't hesitate to buy this item.

Caitlin Suemnicht

Caitlin Suemnicht on Jun 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great side table for our house, wonderful craftsmanship, and it was just as described. Thank you!


Gem on Jun 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I want to get a side table that I can read and type on it, it needs to be high and large enough, at the same time, I want it to look good. This product is perfect. The height can be customized. And the seller is a nice guy too. The first piece arrived was broken while shipping and the seller sent me a new one immediately . It was a great experience

Nader Aoun

Nader Aoun on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent table. Very sturdy, with a thick marble top. Would be perfect for a living room or bedside table. Very happy with the purchase.

Amanda Redmon

Amanda Redmon on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Table is sturdy,well made, and beautiful. Extremely easy assembly. Definitely worth the price.

Ralph Diaz

Ralph Diaz on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Table is strong and feels like it will last forever. Have to assemble the table but took me literally 5 seconds to screw legs in. The marble choice that was made is beautiful and everything is so professionally done. I will definitely be buying from again. Thank you!


kd5yzo on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had been looking for a perfect side table with clean lines and this marble top caught my eye. Christopher worked with me from the start, was very helpful with answering my questions and the table turned out to be the perfect fit! The table was packaged with great care, and was delivered on time, as promised. I highly recommend PostDallas. Looking forward to future products!

Rose Mary

Rose Mary on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Well made, very sturdy. Awesome piece, awesome guy! Thanks!