Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so sweet and soft for a sweet baby boy on his way =)

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

cutest trainer on the planet (probably) ;)

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

heirloom quality as usual. kate is a true artist.

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful coat that will make a wonderful keepsake for my daughter. Thank you for all the beautiful things!

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! So happy for this sweet pinafore to belong to my Rachel! :)

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My neighbor's baby girl is due in April and these will so fit the family's style and make this sweet baby even cuter if that's possible! Even baby #3 needs cute things! =) They're wonderful Kate, as always.

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are as stinkin' cute as I imagined. My little neighbor baby is going to be too cute in these! =)

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh Kate....I really am in love with this fabric!!! Thank you for the perfect little tights! The wool sunhat is adorable as well. Thank you so much... Poverty.jane speaks to my heart!!!!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These boots are amazing. They look so good with the vintage bib!!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Too lovely and delicate.... I wanna squeal it's so darn cute! This is a great way to add an old fashioned touch to a more contemporary outfit. Kate's work is timeless and she is the sweetest lady!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My little 3 YEAR OLD friend Avila loves her mittens. It's 70 degrees here today, she's in a sundress prancing around my yard (She's our neighbor) with her "gloves" on. Best quality as always from Poverty.Jane!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These silk liners are wonderful. I use them on our daughters night cloth diaper and she wakes up with a clear bottom! They are easy to hand wash and dry quickly. I love that no silk worms were hurt in the process :) Kate is very generous and personable and makes you feel like you are an old friend, I love her shop, such beautiful things. Please support this mama!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Kate is the best. Amazing craftswomanship. Love. Love.

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These mittens are even more lovely in person! My son will love unwrapping these this Christmas. Thank you for your work and generosity this Christmas. God bless you. :)

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and better than any store bought items! Kate is truly an artist weaving her life into the pieces she creates. She is endlessly generous as well. A true lady. You have blessed me so much. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

arrived quickly and are super cute