Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(165)
Alex Eischen

Alex Eischen on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My save the dates turned out beautifully. Communication was always great and the owner is so nice when it comes to feedback and changes. I would definitely recommend.

lauren womack

lauren womack on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I thought these would have a gloss finish but they were matte. It did not take away from their appeal however. I am very pleased with the level of service and the quality of the product. Thanks for the help. :-)

Casey Quinn

Casey Quinn on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Penelope was great! Loved the save the dates and received them super fast!!! Looking forward to working with her for invitations!

clayers86

clayers86 on Jan 14, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

No communication regarding next step in order process

clayers86

clayers86 on Jan 14, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

No communication regarding next step in order process

samanthaodd2016

samanthaodd2016 on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My fiance and I absolutely LOVE the post cards! We are thrilled with the quality and Penelope was a pleasure to work with!

Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We are in love with our save the dates. The ordering process was simple and received our cards with in 2 weeks.

caitlynstevens2

caitlynstevens2 on Dec 4, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

It took almost 2 months to get these ordered with little response from seller. Unless you can wait months for an invite I wouldn't suggest this shop, we ended up canceling our order as we still weren't provided a ship date and couldn't afford to wait any longer.

Penelope

Penelope responded on Dec 7, 2016

The wedding invitations take 4-6 weeks to print - the buyer knew this and was impatient and unreasonable. This is not Amazon Prime. They are hand made wedding invitations. This was a disappointing transaction

cardosoem1

cardosoem1 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Save-the-Dates are unique and beautiful! The artwork is absolutely perfect for our venue and the printing looks great on the high-quality card stock. Penelope was very professional in responding to my many questions and working with us to make the changes we wanted, in order to personalize our card. The finished cards we received looked even better than the sample photo. I would definitely recommend Powerhouse Paper! We love our Save-the Dates!

Susan  Liu

Susan Liu on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cards were very cute and as shown. Communication was a little lacking but we received the final product without any problems.

Jamiella Quinn

Jamiella Quinn on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and absolutely beautiful save the dates!!

julpatts

julpatts on Oct 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

They were good for my save the dates