Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
See reviews that mention:
quality 20 shipping 31 customer service 16
  • Connie on Dec 4, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Packaging was great, shipment was fast, service was excellent and above all, products are superb! Thank you, Rich!

  • Kathy Huggins on Dec 23, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely killer amulet! ! This seller's work is serious quality! ! Perfect mold, polished copper, just an absolute amazing replica of Dean's amulet on Supernatural! ! Couldn't be more pleased! ! Thanks so much! !

  • Ana Regan on Mar 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am madly in love!!!!! Seller a pleasure to work with and my amulet is the most amazing quality! I wear it every day!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!! Planning on buying one for my best friend too

  • Brian Pater on Mar 26, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    It is truly beautifully made and the seller was great to work with! Thank you so very much!

  • jloffler1 on Dec 26, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely amazing, and great customer service

  • msfmpiper on Nov 19, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ran across this piece while last minute anniversary shopping. I was able to customize this to larger dimensions and have lettering added to the back - and this was all completed and shipped very quickly to meet my anniversary date. Rich was responsive, helpful and accommodating to work with and really saved the day in getting me a beautiful custom piece of art for my spouse.

  • Jasta on Sep 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    The milder version, by request. :D As always, excellent craftsmanship, superb customer service, and great magnet!! Fast, safe ship, super quality, thank you so much!

  • Jasta on Sep 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, excellent craftsmanship, superb customer service, and great magnets!! Fast, safe ship, super quality, thank you so much! :)

  • Jasta on Sep 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, excellent craftsmanship, superb customer service, and great magnets!! Fast, safe ship, super quality, thank you so much!

  • Inactive Etsy Member on Jun 18, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    The seller will go over and above your expectations in every way. These are my favorite pair of earrings and I wear them almost every day. They are awesome, and people always ask me where I found them. They are lightweight and non allergenic. I can not speak highly enough about this seller, I have purchased from him on several occasions and have been blown away by his customer service every time. Buy with confidence from him and you will not be disappointed. He also has another store with some interesting items, check it out! You can link to it from the "about" section if you want to see beautiful precious metal castings and pipes.

  • Inactive Etsy Member on Jun 18, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    The seller will go over and above your expectations in every way. These are my favorite pair of earrings and I wear them almost every day. They are awesome, and people always ask me where I found them. They are lightweight and non allergenic. I can not speak highly enough about this seller, I have purchased from him on several occasions and have been blown away by his customer service every time. Buy with confidence from him and you will not be disappointed. He also has another store with some interesting items, check it out! You can link to it from the "about" section if you want to see beautiful precious metal castings and pipes.

  • Sibylle Keller on Jun 16, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered two signs for my business from Rich at Prairie Art Metals. They are gorgeous.
    Rich helped me through the whole process. He helped me find what I was looking for and improved upon my ideas. He always was extremely fast in replying and very easy to work with.
    Overall I am very happy about the whole experience.

  • Kristi Wyatt on May 5, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Rich was extremely easy to work with, quick to respond and shipped the item faster than I imagined. He took the image I had put together in my head and made it better with his suggestions and ideas. I can not wait to have him do another project and would highly recommend him (and his work)! Thank you, Rich!

  • Inactive Etsy Member on Mar 17, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    This seller shipped in record time, and the item was unbelievable. The seller worked closely with me for this custom design, and was there to answer my questions at every step of the way. He was an excellent communicator, and an even better craftsman; Rich is a real artist in every sense of the word. Purchase from him with confidence, you will not be disappointed.