Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(555)
Rayne Wolfe

Rayne Wolfe on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How much do I love this bee tiara? SO MUCH! It's is perfect for me, the leader of the Toxic Mom Toolkit community. Remember, always wear your invisible crown! Or visible, as the case may be.

LarkGate

LarkGate on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She has a wonderful face, different from those I've usually seen in the smaller size Gofun geisha dolls - thanks very much!

topperbottoms

topperbottoms on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great vintage piece. Thanks for the quick delivery!!

rachelallen02

rachelallen02 on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The seller communicated shipping would be delayed, but sent immediately after a certain date. Indeed, the item arrived very soon after that date. The pitcher is beautiful and as pictured/described. It looks gorgeous on my mantel. I was happy with the communication and the item I ordered.

Jessica Sawyer

Jessica Sawyer on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Shipping! Bought the set for the smallest elf and love it!!! Thanks!

Marcus Lewi

Marcus Lewi on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ship is incredible looking, and the shipper did everything promptly and efficiently.

sherrieray

sherrieray on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described/pictured, the sun and mask were very well packed/wrapped and arrived quickly. Very happy to have these, thank you!

sherrieray

sherrieray on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described/pictured, the sun and mask were very well packed/wrapped and arrived quickly. Very happy to have these, thank you!

susannacole

susannacole on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This trio is gorgeous, and I think the seller has wonderful taste to have put them together. They're a touch of loveliness on my dresser when I'm getting ready, that makes me smile. They were also shipped and delivered very quickly, which is always appreciated.