ProjectType is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heather Neer

Heather Neer on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my kitchen print! It looks amazing. Thank you so much!

krisyen

krisyen on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Packaged in a tube and the poster inside the tube had a plastic cover on it for extra protection, appreciate that as the tube had gotten a bit wet in transit. Looks as pictured, great artwork.

Em Cee

Em Cee on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I already have it framed on my wall, its the perfect addition to our new house and although it's not my boyfriends style, he admitted that he likes it. I was quite quick in the mail and despite the tube being wet and damaged on arrival, the print was still in pristine condition - thank you for the plastic cover, without it the print would be ruined.

Erica Maurer

Erica Maurer on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect, thank you!!

Ashley Luttrell

Ashley Luttrell on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this print when I saw it on Pinterest. Ordered it and it came on pretty, nice paper, and was a great print in person. I framed it immediately and have since received multiple compliments.

bmwittla

bmwittla on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service, and wonderful item. I love love love this--so perfect. Thank you so much!

lindsayj137

lindsayj137 on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these prints! I had them custom made to the type of glasses that would work best for the area in my house. They are absolutely perfect! Miranda was so patient with all my requests and worked quickly to find the perfect mix of glasses.

Elizabeth Bowman

Elizabeth Bowman on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality with great eye appeal and originality! Durable packaging too! Love it!!

Megan Histand

Megan Histand on Aug 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So helpful and accommodating. I love the end result of everything!

linz719

linz719 on Aug 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing print! I can't wait to hang it in my house!

Amanda Bartine

Amanda Bartine on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition! In addition, the seller was willing to edit the print to colors of my choosing and resize the print. Fantastic experience!

Lindsay Hoehn

Lindsay Hoehn on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and arived promptely