Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
Pierre Di Tarsia

Pierre Di Tarsia on Dec 18, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

We are not satisfied about the delay because our package still blocked at Customs Clearance of Belgium since december 13 Why can you tell me the reason ??? Best regards Pierre


Sulem responded on Dec 19, 2015

Dear Pierre: Packages are stuck in customs because is the Belgium goverment policies...I had to contact post office from Belgium post where is supposed to arrive then to your address. It is wrapped in a standard box nothing suspicious and is very light. I apologize again for delay Ihowever I sent packagae 2 weeks and days ahead to give time to customs but seems is not enough time.


lupdilu on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship and exactly as ordered . Arrived within a week. Very happy with whole experience.

Angela Daniels

Angela Daniels on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller to work with. She customized the owl mobile for me and it is perfect. High quality craftsmanship and beautiful. This mobile will be loved for years to come. This is probably my favorite item in our little one's nursery! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my mobile!! It looks amazing in our nursery. Suly was such a pleasure to work with and was very flexible with my color request. I highly recommend this piece to anyone that is looking for a unique one-of-a-kind beautiful mobile for their nursery. Thanks so much Suly!! :)

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it - just what I wanted. Sulem was very patient with all my requests.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery, absolutely adorable! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The hat came out perfect i love it.... Thank you soo much!!!

Anonymous on Nov 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job on the hat - you are so talented! Thank you so much!