Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 9 Shipping 6 Customer service 12
  • bigfortiesfan on Jun 10, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality of items and customer service. I needed safety straps for two of my dogs and these are perfect-very happy with how well made they are and they match the dogs’ harnesses perfectly! I will feel very secure walking our escape artists with these. Thank you!

  • Alli on May 28, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service! When i first received the order, the carabiner was different than as pictured and wasn't going to work with my dog's collar. I messaged the seller and she was super helpful. Explained the situation, sent me a free return label, attached the correct carabiner (it had been on back-order) and offered to fix any else that was imperfect, e.g. I had estimated the wrong length and she fixed that at no charge. Looks high quality, too. The scale of the carabiner and bolt clasp in real life are larger and heavier than I imagined them to be from the photos, so that's something to be aware of. Overall would definitely recommend!

  • Laura on Apr 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the leather martingale I got for my Carlin Pinscher (pug/min-pin cross). She is a trained ptsd service dog and I needed a working collar. It fits perfectly, is very soft and matches her lead. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • Kady on Jan 23, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my second order for the paracord martingale collar. The quality of these collars are incredible and the sellers are beyond helpful and friendly. You can tell that they not only love what they do but they also love dogs! If you are a dog lover or you know one I highly recommend this collar.

  • Kady on Jan 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This collar is incredible! Not only is the quality top of the line but the seller is an absolute pleasure to work with. I originally had some issues with where to measure and was concerned about the fit for my dog but with guidance from the seller it worked out perfect. I must say my dog is also obsessed with it. I had to take it off of him to see if it fit my friends dog (she’s ordering one because she loves it as much as I do) and my dog went crazy trying to get it back on!! We are actually so obsessed with this collar we just ordered two more and can’t wait to receive them as well!! I can’t recommend not only this collar but this seller as well!

  • Dan on Jun 10, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick easy communication. They stand behind their product and it’s great.

  • dmort74 on Aug 19, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Frankie got his new Seahawks collar today......if anyone wants a custom collar, I luv the martingale style (Frankie pulls) visit PudinsPaw on etsy. Handmade in Tacoma. I've ordered 5 because of the different combinations of colors. My other boys have 2 each. One for every day and the other during Hawks season. Always a pleasure to work with, answers questions promptly and mailed out/recieved quickly.

  • Nancy on Aug 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I could not have been more pleased with these collars!! What a fantastic shop to work with. Communication was fantastic, items arrived so quickly and in the nicest packaging. I thought I was getting a gift!! The craftsmanship is impeccable. I will definitely be ordering more from here. Thank you. Thank you.

  • lori on Jan 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the pillow cover !! They were great to work with done like i wanted shipped fast very happy !! Great seller !!!

  • abramfamily1 on Jan 19, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely Perfect! Great service and answers to my questions. Quick turnaround and excellent craftsmanship. Very good experience.

  • Rebecca on Jan 13, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    SUPER fast shipping. Perfect for a seatbelt,a wheel chair leash and a shopping cart leash (for non wheelchair days) the colors look amazing with my dogs service dog vest.

  • Pudins Friends on Nov 25, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This leash is fantastic for service dog handlers to go hands free while shopping. Clip it to the cart and have your partner close by in case you need them, while still having the freedom to use both hands to shop. If you are in a wheelchair just let us know. We can add a small ring to the leash so you can wrap it around your chair frame to walk your dog.