Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(41)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 9 Shipping 6 Customer service 12
  • bigfortiesfan on Jun 10, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality of items and customer service. I needed safety straps for two of my dogs and these are perfect-very happy with how well made they are and they match the dogs’ harnesses perfectly! I will feel very secure walking our escape artists with these. Thank you!

  • Alli on May 28, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service! When i first received the order, the carabiner was different than as pictured and wasn't going to work with my dog's collar. I messaged the seller and she was super helpful. Explained the situation, sent me a free return label, attached the correct carabiner (it had been on back-order) and offered to fix any else that was imperfect, e.g. I had estimated the wrong length and she fixed that at no charge. Looks high quality, too. The scale of the carabiner and bolt clasp in real life are larger and heavier than I imagined them to be from the photos, so that's something to be aware of. Overall would definitely recommend!

  • Kady on Jan 23, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my second order for the paracord martingale collar. The quality of these collars are incredible and the sellers are beyond helpful and friendly. You can tell that they not only love what they do but they also love dogs! If you are a dog lover or you know one I highly recommend this collar.

  • Kady on Jan 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This collar is incredible! Not only is the quality top of the line but the seller is an absolute pleasure to work with. I originally had some issues with where to measure and was concerned about the fit for my dog but with guidance from the seller it worked out perfect. I must say my dog is also obsessed with it. I had to take it off of him to see if it fit my friends dog (she’s ordering one because she loves it as much as I do) and my dog went crazy trying to get it back on!! We are actually so obsessed with this collar we just ordered two more and can’t wait to receive them as well!! I can’t recommend not only this collar but this seller as well!

  • Julia on Jul 28, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The collar we ordered for Loki is beautiful, functional and very well made. It arrived quickly, too! Thank you Pudins Paw.

  • Nancy on Aug 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I could not have been more pleased with these collars!! What a fantastic shop to work with. Communication was fantastic, items arrived so quickly and in the nicest packaging. I thought I was getting a gift!! The craftsmanship is impeccable. I will definitely be ordering more from here. Thank you. Thank you.

  • abramfamily1 on Jan 19, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely Perfect! Great service and answers to my questions. Quick turnaround and excellent craftsmanship. Very good experience.

  • Christine on Nov 10, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    The collar are well made better than store collars.Please check out this company before you buy anywhere else.Jack loves his new collar.The collars are custom made military material will last mine a long time.The owners will all questions will recommend the best collar for your furkid.Shipping was on time.Amazing craftsmanship.Love my boys collars.My boy Muddy got the cobra collar has bad neck in his neck.Will be easier on his neck when his out.Thank you again!!

  • Bronte on Feb 3, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Arrived quickly, and I love the quality.